Store reviews

Your review has been successfully sent our team. Thanks for review!
Send us Your review about an order or about our products & services.
Write a Review
1 2 3 4 5

Allow formats: *.jpg; *.jpeg; *.png; *.gif.
Captcha
19 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Ed Mac Bought 2 gal jugs, this is the best Colloidal Silver out there. I use this for all external/internal purposes.
Free fast shipping.........Thanks Daniel for this outstanding product !
Posted by , Newmarket, Ontario 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Mar 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Karin Montgomery Excellent Packaging & Very Safe !!
Wonderful Information Included
Great Products !!!
I take the liquid silver snd nasal spray and the spray for multi use !!
Great Products During A Pandemic !!
Posted by , Canada, Surrey 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Louise Shipping very fast thank you!
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Dec 8, 2020
Verified Purchase
Erick Exceptional service : fast shipping, impressive and perfect package. And the best quality I experienced ever. I highly recommend Mirax for their products. Thank you.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Oct 9, 2020
Verified Purchase
david michaud Great product. Great seller. Came super fast and well packaged. Great quality.
Posted by 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Sep 17, 2020
Verified Purchase
Donatello Iocco Top quality supplement and fast shipping. Products were packaged with care. Will be re-ordering again soon!
Posted by , Canada, Etobicoke 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jul 30, 2020
St. Ambrose Church
Verified Purchase
Rejean Heon Dear Mirax, i am very satisfied with my order. Thank-you.
Posted by , Canada, Trois-Rivières 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Jun 13, 2020
Verified Purchase
Kelly Flaming Fantastic service, awesome products, I have used colloidal silver to cure sore throats and coughs and use it in hand sanitizer I make. I will continue to recommend Mirax Supplements to all my friends. Thanx's for making products so we can protect ourselves.
Posted by , canada, Ruscom 0 1 2 3 4 (5/5
Apr 7, 2020
My Choice Natural http://www.mychoicenatural.com
Verified Purchase
Page: 1 2 3

New products

Store Reviews ( 19 )
0 1 2 3 4 (5,0/5)

Review By Ed Mac, 0 1 2 3 4
Ed Mac
Bought 2 gal jugs, this is the best Colloidal Silver out there. I use this for all external/interna ...
Mar 31, 2021
Verified Purchase
Review By Karin Montgomery, 0 1 2 3 4
Karin Montgomery
Excellent Packaging & Very Safe !! Wonderful Information Included Great Products !!! I take the ...
Dec 23, 2020
Verified Purchase
Review By Louise, 0 1 2 3 4
Louise
Shipping very fast thank you!
Dec 8, 2020
Verified Purchase

Search

Information

Live Stream Experiments

Payment Options
Like us on facebook
Help your family and friends learn about colloidal silver by sharing this website.
Don’t forget to "Like us" on facebook, this will improve our search ranking and help other find this website.

You can also follow us on Twitter...
Twitter
Free shipping on order $150+